Homemade Band Cover 2021

As you probably know, (if you read my About Me page), I’m in my schools’s marching band. In our English class we had to create an image that we own. So, I decided to make a photo that was about our band. What I did was take the first set of our show, make icons for everyone and place them over a picture of our starting set. After recreating the star of the show, I gave it a background and put text. Here is my image!

I made it by using two apps on my phone: Picsart and Ibis Paint X. I traced a picture of someone in the correct posture, and then changed the instrument for everyone. After that I cropped out the icon I drew using Picsart, and saved the transparent image. Back on Ibis, I put a picture of our starting set, and placed icons over everyone, recreating it. After everyone was placed, I removed the background, gave it color, and text.

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*


Skip to toolbar